Our Leaders

Our service offerings are led by professionals who are experts in their respective practice areas. Meet our leaders below.

Anthony Medina
Director of Business Development
Trey McDougall, PE
Senior Principal | Industrial MEP
Thomas Watson, PE
Principal | Building MEP
Randy Rogers, PE
Principal | Building MEP
David Bourassa, PE
Principal | Healthcare Practice
Don Gonzales
Director of Construction Administration
Aaron Heaps, PE
Principal | Building MEP
Jonathan Garcia, PE
Principal | K-12
Joyce Watson, CPSM
Principal | Marketing
Brian Keller, NEBB® CP
Principal | Commissioning
Melanie Castillo
Accounting Manager
Matthew Smith, PE
Senior Principal | Chief Design Engineer
Norma Mendez
Talent and Culture Manager
Lee Eldridge, PE
Principal | Building MEP

1344 S. Flores, Suite 101 San Antonio, Texas 78204   (210) 447-6100

© 2023 Cleary Zimmermann Engineers. All rights reserved. | Website by Texas Creative | Admin Login